As in the previous year we are very proud to present 8 international top class teams, who will compete for winning the tournament this year.

To get more information about the teams, please click on the logos.

Group Sparkasse

FC Midtjylland

1. FC Köln

Fortuna Düsseldorf

Atlético Paranaense
Group Erkilic

AJAX Cape Town

Hamburger SV

Middlesbrough FC

TuS Ennepetal